top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaTammie Rawls

Collaborative Professional Learning


In the video, the OCSB implemented a collaborative and ongoing professional development program, which has resulted in improved teacher satisfaction and student achievement. One of the program's benefits was that teachers could collaborate with each other. I plan to encourage collaboration in my PL by creating opportunities for teachers to collaborate and share their experiences, successes, and challenges with ePortfolios. We will hold meetings and also connect through group chats. I also plan to make my PL ongoing. I want to encourage teachers to continue to explore and experiment with ePortfolios in their classrooms and provide ongoing support and resources to help them do so.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page